Chairmen of Commissions

Board of GovernorsBoard of ManagementAcademic Board 2021-2022

Members of the Board of Governors

Chancellor's OfficeRector's OfficeFaculty of LawFaculty of TheologyFaculty of EngineeringFaculty of Economics and Business AdministrationFaculty of Social and Human SciencesFaculty of Health SciencesFaculty of Education and SportHigher Institute of Religious SciencesIgnacio de Loyola InstituteDeusto International Research SchoolInternational Research Project Office (IRPO)Seminars on Human and Religious Sciences (San Sebastián)BBVA Foundation-Regional Council of Bizkaia Inter-University Chair in Law and the Human GenomeUnesco Chair of Training in Human Resources for Latin AmericaAgency for Research Promotion and Management - DEIKERDeusto FoundationDeusto-FORUMDeusto AlumniAdditional Training and Other University ServicesFunctional Directors and General ServicesMagazines