This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.


International Research Project Office (IRPO)

  • Rosa Maria Santibañez Gruber
  • Director
    • Silvia Fernández Tobío
    • Maria Ortiz-Coronado Lopez
    • Bárbara Rossi
    • Osane Uriarte Cuevas
    • María Virginia Vargas Viedma
    • Garbiñe Zabala Armendariz