This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.


Faculty of Law

  • Gema Tomás Martínez
  • Dean
  • Mariola Serrano Argüeso
  • Ana Isabel Herrán Ortiz
  • Felipe Gómez Isa
  • María Soledad Gil Nobajas
  • Alberto Atxabal Rada
  • Public Law Department
  • Oscar José Monje Valmaseda
  • Private Law Department
  • Enrique Gadea Soler
  • Institute of Cooperative Studies
  • Eugenio Viyuela Castán