This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.


Chancellor's Office

  • Arturo Sosa Abascal, S.I.
  • Chancellor
  • Antonio José España Sánchez, S.I.
  • Deputy Chancellor
  • Francisco Javier López Aríztegui, S.I.
  • Vice-Chancellor and Chairman, Board of Governors